The team

Meet the French Chamber's team

Fabienne Viala
President, Chairman of Bouygues UK and UK Country Director of Bouygues Construction
Noémie du Chatelier
Executive Assistant to the Board

Membership

Aude Reungoat
Head of Membership & Forums & Clubs
areungoat@ccfgb.co.uk
Lise Thibult
Senior Business Development Manager & Start-Up LAB Manager
lthibult@ccfgb.co.uk
Cynthia Ourizi
Membership Manager
courizi@ccfgb.co.uk
Ophélie Martinel
Project Manager
omartinel@ccfgb.co.uk
Lorin Lassàn
Membership Coordinator
llassan@ccfgb.co.uk

Publications

Jakob von Baeyer
Head of Publications & Content
jvonbaeyer@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet
Senior Graphic Designer
kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk

Communications and Digital Transformation

Marie Protat
Head of Communications and Digital Transformation
mprotat@ccfgb.co.uk

Events & Marketing

Lauriane Véron
Head of Events
lveron@ccfgb.co.uk
Leila Hafez
Events Marketing Executive
lhafez@ccfgb.co.uk
Rhianna Anderson
Events Coordinator
randerson@ccfgb.co.uk

Recruitment Service

Sylwia Radzio
Head of Recruitment
sradzio@ccfgb.co.uk

Finance & Administration / Accounting Outsourcing / Business Consultancy

Naser Nashaat
Head of Finance & Administration, Accounting Outsourcing Services
nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Carla Coutinho
Office Manager
ccoutinho@ccfgb.co.uk
Mariam Jatta
Senior Management Accountant
mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
Irene Engelhardt-Regnier
Business Support - Senior Account Manager
Christelle Bouquier
Business Development Manager - Business Consultancy
cbouquier@ccfgb.co.uk
Valène de Nardo
Accountants Assistant (French Chamber Accounts) VAT Management
vdenardo@ccfgb.co.uk
Annabelle Prost
Assistant Management Accountant
aprost@ccfgb.co.uk
Anais Voisard
Assistant Management Accountant
avoisard@ccfgb.co.uk
Laurie Chebaro
Assistant Accountant
lchebaro@ccfgb.co.uk
Elodie Minier
Assistant Accountant
eminier@ccfgb.co.uk
Khadija Allou
Assistant Accountant
kallou@ccfgb.co.uk
Laetitia Bochut
Payroll Manager
lbochut@ccfgb.co.uk
Ghalia Ramzi
Payroll Assistant & Administration Outsourcing
gramzi@ccfgb.co.uk