The team

Meet the French Chamber's team

Florence Gomez
Managing Director
Noémie du Chatelier
Executive Assistant to the MD
Carla Coutinho
Office Manager

Membership

Sarah Taylor
Head of Membership and Forums & Clubs
staylor@ccfgb.co.uk
Lise Thibult
Senior Business Development Manager & Start-Up LAB Manager
lthibult@ccfgb.co.uk
Cynthia Ourizi
Membership Coordinator
courizi@ccfgb.co.uk
Ophélie Martinel
Project Manager
omartinel@ccfgb.co.uk
Lorin Lassàn
Membership Administrator
llassan@ccfgb.co.uk

Publications

Jakob von Baeyer
Head of Publications & Content
jvonbaeyer@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet
Senior Graphic Designer
kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Suzanne Lycett
Senior Content & Advertising Manager
slycett@ccfgb.co.uk

Communications and Digital Transformation

Marie Protat
Head of Communications and Digital Transformation
mprotat@ccfgb.co.uk

Events & Marketing

Lauriane Véron
Events Manager
lveron@ccfgb.co.uk
Leila Hafez
Events Marketing Executive
lhafez@ccfgb.co.uk
Rhianna Anderson
Events Coordinator
randerson@ccfgb.co.uk

Recruitment Service

Sylwia Radzio
Head of Recruitment
sradzio@ccfgb.co.uk

Accounting & Administration / Implantation

Naser Nashaat
Head of Finance & Administration, Accounting Outsourcing Services
nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Mariam Jatta
Senior Management Accountant
mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
Irene Engelhardt-Regnier
Business Support - Senior Account Manager
Christelle Bouquier
Business Development Manager - Business Consultancy
cbouquier@ccfgb.co.uk
Annabelle Prost
Assistant Management Accountant
aprost@ccfgb.co.uk
Laetitia Bochut
Payroll Manager
lbochut@ccfgb.co.uk
Valène de Nardo
Accountants Assistant (French Chamber Accounts) VAT Management
vdenardo@ccfgb.co.uk
Anais Voisard
Assistant Management Accountant
avoisard@ccfgb.co.uk
Elodie Minier
Assistant Accountant
eminier@ccfgb.co.uk
Khadija Allou
Assistant Accountant
kallou@ccfgb.co.uk
Laurie Chebaro
Assistant Accountant
lchebaro@ccfgb.co.uk
Ghalia Ramzi
Administrative and Payroll Assistant
gramzi@ccfgb.co.uk