The team

Meet the French Chamber's team

Florence Gomez
Managing Director
Noémie du Chatelier
Executive Assistant to the MD
Carla Coutinho
Office Manager

Membership

Sarah Taylor
Head of Membership and Forums & Clubs
staylor@ccfgb.co.uk
David Johnson
Senior Business Development & Start-Up LAB Manager
djohnson@ccfgb.co.uk
Cynthia Ourizi
Membership Coordinator
courizi@ccfgb.co.uk
Ophélie Martinel
Project Manager - Forums & Clubs
omartinel@ccfgb.co.uk

Publications

Jakob von Baeyer
Head of Publications & Content
jvonbaeyer@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet
Senior Graphic Designer
kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Guillemette Simon
Marketing and Communications Manager
gsimon@ccfgb.co.uk

Events & Marketing

Wassime Haouari
Events Manager
whaouari@ccfgb.co.uk
Suzanne Lycett
Production & Advertising Manager
slycett@ccfgb.co.uk
Leila Hafez
Events Coordinator
lhafez@ccfgb.co.uk
Lauriane Véron
Events Coordinator
lveron@ccfgb.co.uk

Recruitment Service

Sylwia Radzio
Head of Recruitment
sradzio@ccfgb.co.uk
Alaïa Issany
Recruitment Consultant
aissany@ccfgb.co.uk

Accounting & Administration / Implantation

Naser Nashaat
Head of Finance & Administration, Accounting Outsourcing Services
nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Mariam Jatta
Senior Management Accountant
mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
Irene Engelhardt-Regnier
Senior Account Manager
Sophie Bosc
Business Development Manager - Business Consultancy Services
sbosc@ccfgb.co.uk
Annabelle Prost
Assistant Management Accountant
aprost@ccfgb.co.uk
Clothilde Bougherara
Payroll Administrator
cbougherara@ccfgb.co.uk
Valène de Nardo
Accounts Receivable and Payable
vdenardo@ccfgb.co.uk
Anais Voisard
Accounts Assistant
avoisard@ccfgb.co.uk
Elodie Minier
Accounts Assistant
eminier@ccfgb.co.uk
Khadija Allou
Assistant Accountant
kallou@ccfgb.co.uk
Mélo Traore
Administrative & Payroll Assistant
mtraore@ccfgb.co.uk