The team

Meet the French Chamber's team

Florence Gomez
Managing Director
Noémie du Chatelier
Executive Assistant to the MD
Carla Coutinho
Office Manager

Membership

Laurène Herbelin
Head of Membership and Forums & Clubs
lherbelin@ccfgb.co.uk
David Johnson
Senior Business Development & Start-Up LAB Manager
djohnson@ccfgb.co.uk
Ophélie Martinel
Project Manager Membership and Forums & Clubs
omartinel@ccfgb.co.uk
Justine Kaouane
Membership Coordinator
jkaouane@ccfgb.co.uk

Publications

Jakob von Baeyer
Head of Publications & Content
jvonbaeyer@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet
Senior Graphic Designer
kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Guillemette Simon
Marketing and Communications Manager
gsimon@ccfgb.co.uk

Events & Marketing

Sonia Olsen
Head of Events
solsen@ccfgb.co.uk
Wassime Haouari
Events Manager
whaouari@ccfgb.co.uk
Suzanne Lycett
Production & Advertising Manager
slycett@ccfgb.co.uk
Leila Hafez
Events Coordinator
lhafez@ccfgb.co.uk
Lauriane Véron
Events Coordinator
lveron@ccfgb.co.uk

Recruitment Service

Sylwia Radzio
Head of Recruitment
sradzio@ccfgb.co.uk
Aurélien Sauvage
Recruitment Consultant
asauvage@ccfgb.co.uk

Accounting & Administration / Implantation

Naser Nashaat
Head of Finance & Administration, Accounting Outsourcing Services
nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Mariam Jatta
Senior Management Accountant
mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
Irene Engelhardt-Regnier
Business Support Coordinator
Sophie Bosc
Account Manager
sbosc@ccfgb.co.uk
Sarah Ribeiro
Assistant Management Accountant
sribeiro@ccfgb.co.uk
Annabelle Prost
Assistant Management Accountant
aprost@ccfgb.co.uk
Laura Paillet
Assistant Accountant
lpaillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Clothilde Bougherara
Accounting & Business Support Assistant
cbougherara@ccfgb.co.uk
Isabelle Gomes
Administrative & Payroll Assistant
igomes@ccfgb.co.uk
Valène de Nardo
Assistant Accountant
vdenardo@ccfgb.co.uk
Anais Voisard
Accounts Assistant
avoisard@ccfgb.co.uk