Our Team

Laetitia Bochut Payroll Manager
lbochut@ccfgb.co.uk
Christelle Bouquier Business Development Manager - Business Consultancy
cbouquier@ccfgb.co.uk
Laurie Chebaro Assistant Accountant
lchebaro@ccfgb.co.uk
Carla Coutinho Office Manager/Business Support Administrator
ccoutinho@ccfgb.co.uk
Valène de Nardo Accountants Assistant (French Chamber Accounts) VAT Management
vdenardo@ccfgb.co.uk
Noémie du Chatelier Executive Assistant to the Board
nduchatelier@ccfgb.co.uk
Irene Engelhardt-Regnier Business Support - Senior Account Manager
iregnier@ccfgb.co.uk
Leila Hafez Events & Communications Manager
lhafez@ccfgb.co.uk
Mariam Jatta Senior Management Accountant
mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
Ophélie Martinel Project Manager
omartinel@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet Senior Graphic Designer
kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Elodie Minier Assistant Accountant
eminier@ccfgb.co.uk
Naser Nashaat Head of Finance & Administration, Accounting Outsourcing Services
nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Cynthia Ourizi Membership Manager
courizi@ccfgb.co.uk
Annabelle Prost Assistant Management Accountant
aprost@ccfgb.co.uk
Marie Protat Head of Communications and Digital Transformation
mprotat@ccfgb.co.uk
Ghalia Ramzi Administrative and Payroll Assistant
gramzi@ccfgb.co.uk
Aude Reungoat Head of Membership and Forums & Clubs
areungoat@ccfgb.co.uk
Lauriane Véron Head of Events & Marketing
lveron@ccfgb.co.uk
Anais Voisard Assistant Management Accountant
avoisard@ccfgb.co.uk
Jakob von Baeyer Head of Publications & Content
jvonbaeyer@ccfgb.co.uk
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

JOIN NOW