Our Team

Marilise Saghbini Managing Director
msaghbini@ccfgb.co.uk
Laetitia Bochut Payroll Manager
lbochut@ccfgb.co.uk
Noémie du Chatelier Head of Relationships & Governance
nduchatelier@ccfgb.co.uk
Christelle Bouquier Business Development Manager - Business Consultancy
cbouquier@ccfgb.co.uk
Laurie Chebaro Assistant Accountant
lchebaro@ccfgb.co.uk
Carla Coutinho Office Manager/Business Support Administrator
ccoutinho@ccfgb.co.uk
Rose Eastham Head of Communications
reastham@ccfgb.co.uk
Irène Engelhardt-Regnier Head of Business Services
iregnier@ccfgb.co.uk
Leïla Hafez Events & Communications Manager
lhafez@ccfgb.co.uk
Mariam Jatta Head of Accounting Services
mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet Senior Graphic Designer
kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Elodie Minier Assistant Accountant
eminier@ccfgb.co.uk
Valène de Nardo Accountants Assistant (French Chamber Accounts) VAT Management
vdenardo@ccfgb.co.uk
Naser Nashaat Director of Finance & Operations
nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Cynthia Ourizi Membership Manager
courizi@ccfgb.co.uk
Annabelle Prost Management Accountant
aprost@ccfgb.co.uk
Marie Protat Head of Projects
mprotat@ccfgb.co.uk
Ghalia Ramzi Business Development Assistant
gramzi@ccfgb.co.uk
Lauriane Véron Head of Events & Marketing
lveron@ccfgb.co.uk
Anaïs Voisard Management Accountant
avoisard@ccfgb.co.uk
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

JOIN NOW