Notre Conseil d'Administration

Peter Alfandary French Chamber Senior Vice-President & French Business Development Team, Reed Smith
Fabrice Bernhard Co-Founder and CTO, Theodo
Pascal Boris CBE French Chamber Honorary President & Private Investor, Non Executive Director
Olivier Morel Partner & Head of International, CRIPPS LLP
Olivier Nicolaÿ French Chamber Director
Nicolas Ribollet Treasurer, Head of Deal Advisory for KPMG Bahrain
Simone Rossi CEO, EDF Energy
Geoff Skingsley French Chamber Director
Arnaud Vaissié Co-founder, Chairman and CEO, International SOS
Fabienne Viala French Chamber President, Chairman of Bouygues UK and UK Country Director of Bouygues Construction
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin