Notre Équipe

Marilise Saghbini Managing Director
msaghbini@ccfgb.co.uk
Laetitia Bochut Payroll Manager
020 7092 6611 lbochut@ccfgb.co.uk
Noémie du Chatelier Head of Relationships & Governance
020 7092 6603 nduchatelier@ccfgb.co.uk
Laurie Chebaro Management Accountant
020 7092 6659 lchebaro@ccfgb.co.uk
Carla Coutinho Office Manager/Business Support Administrator
020 7092 6612 ccoutinho@ccfgb.co.uk
Amandine Debure Assistant Accountant
020 7092 6617 adebure@ccfgb.co.uk
Irène Engelhardt-Regnier Head of Business Services
020 7092 6606 iregnier@ccfgb.co.uk
Marie-Therese Falces Accounts Assistant
0207 092 6630 mfalces@ccfgb.co.uk
Ségolène Guigourez Membership Coordinator
020 7092 6638 sguigourez@ccfgb.co.uk
Mariam Jatta Head of Accounting Services
020 7092 6607 mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
Max Jenner Copywriter
020 7092 6634 mjenner@ccfgb.co.uk
Yvette Kalonji Accounts Assistant
020 7092 6610 ykalonji@ccfgb.co.uk
David Lutton PhD External Affairs Director
0207 092 6609 dlutton@ccfgb.co.uk
Lorraine Mambueni Accounts Assistant
0207 092 6608 lmambueni@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet Design & Publishing Manager
020 7092 6649 kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Valène de Nardo Accountants Assistant (French Chamber Accounts)
020 7092 6645 vdenardo@ccfgb.co.uk
Naser Nashaat Director of Finance & Operations
020 7092 6605 nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Wafaa Oubenali Assistant Accountant
020 7092 6646 woubenali@ccfgb.co.uk
Cynthia Ourizi Head of Commercial
020 7092 6635 courizi@ccfgb.co.uk
Margaux Philippon Events Coordinator
020 7092 6647 mphilippon@ccfgb.co.uk
Marianne Poncelet Administrative Assistant - Payroll & VAT
020 7092 6631 mponcelet@ccfgb.co.uk
Marie Protat Head of Projects
020 7092 6648 mprotat@ccfgb.co.uk
Ghalia Ramzi Business consultant
020 7092 6628 gramzi@ccfgb.co.uk
Lauriane Véron Head of Events & Campaigns
020 7092 6641 lveron@ccfgb.co.uk
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin