Notre Équipe

François Landers Managing Director
020 7092 6602 flanders@ccfgb.co.uk
Laura Bazile Events Manager
020 7092 6647 lbazile@ccfgb.co.uk
Laetitia Bochut Payroll Manager
020 7092 6611 lbochut@ccfgb.co.uk
Noémie du Chatelier Head of Membership & Governance
020 7092 6603 nduchatelier@ccfgb.co.uk
Laurie Chebaro Senior Management Accountant
020 7092 6659 lchebaro@ccfgb.co.uk
Carla Coutinho Office Manager/Business Support Administrator
020 7092 6612 ccoutinho@ccfgb.co.uk
Irène Engelhardt-Regnier Head of Business Services
020 7092 6606 iregnier@ccfgb.co.uk
Amandine Debure Assistant Accountant
020 7092 6617 adebure@ccfgb.co.uk
Marie-Therese Falces Assistant Accountant
0207 092 6630 mfalces@ccfgb.co.uk
Ingrid Guiot Head of Events
0207 092 6641 iguiot@ccfgb.co.uk
Yeliz Guner Assistant Accountant
0207 092 6646 yguner@ccfgb.co.uk
Laila Hasnaoui Assistant Accountant
020 7092 6610 lhasnaoui@ccfgb.o.uk
Mariam Jatta Head of Accounting Services
020 7092 6607 mjatta@ccfgb.co.uk
David Lutton PhD External Affairs Director
0207 092 6609 dlutton@ccfgb.co.uk
Katherine Millet Senior Graphic Designer
020 7092 6649 kmillet@ccfgb.co.uk
Karel Nadal Accounts Payable & Receivable
020 7092 6645 knadal@ccfgb.co.uk
Rama Ndiaye Membership Coordinator
0207 092 6638 rndiaye@ccfgb.co.uk
Naser Nashaat Director of Finance & Operations
020 7092 6605 nnashaat@ccfgb.co.uk
Matthew Ndiomu Assistant Accountant
020 7092 6634 mndiomu@ccfgb.co.uk
Wafaa Oubenali Assistant Accountant
020 7092 6646 woubenali@ccfgb.co.uk
Manon Pasco Events Assistant
020 7092 6657 mpasco@ccfgb.co.uk
Cécilia Pennetier External Relations & Policy Officer
020 7092 6636 cpennetier@ccfgb.co.uk
Marianne Poncelet Administrative Assistant - Payroll & VAT
020 7092 6631 mponcelet@ccfgb.co.uk
Marie Protat Head of Communications & Digital
020 7092 6648 mprotat@ccfgb.co.uk
Manon Ribac Communications & Marketing Coordinator
0207 092 6644 mribac@ccfgb.co.uk
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin