Board of Directors

Peter Alfandary French Chamber Senior Vice-President & French Business Development Team, Reed Smith
Kelly Becker Zone President UK & Ireland, Schneider Electric
Fabrice Bernhard Co-Founder and CTO, Theodo
Pascal Boris CBE French Chamber Honorary President & Private Investor, Non Executive Director
Hector Cassegrain Managing Director UK & Ireland, Longchamp
Aneta Jajkowska Senior Director, People & Organisational Partner, EuroNorth, Dassault Systemes
François Landers Managing Director, French Chamber
Olivier Morel Partner & Head of International, CRIPPS LLP
Olivier Nicolaÿ French Chamber Director
Oriel Petry Senior Vice President, Airbus UK
Nicolas Ribollet Treasurer, Head of Deal Advisory for KPMG Bahrain
Simone Rossi CEO, EDF Energy
Geoff Skingsley French Chamber Director
Arnaud Vaissié Co-founder, Chairman and CEO, International SOS
Fabienne Viala French Chamber President, Chairman of Bouygues UK and UK Country Director of Bouygues Construction
Nigel Woodford Managing Director & Safran National Executive for UK, Safran
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin