Board of Directors

Hugo Fry Managing Director, Sanofi UK
Séverine Trouillet Global Affairs Director Northern Europe, Dassault Systèmes
Mike Cooper CEO, Eurostar
Geoff Skingsley Chairman, L’Oréal UK & Ireland
Simone Rossi CEO, EDF Energy
Bénédicte Duval General Manager UK & Ireland, Air France KLM
Fabrice Bernhard Deputy President, Co-Founder and CTO, Theodo
Katherine Bennett CBE Senior Vice President, Airbus
Arnaud Vaissié Co-founder, Chairman and CEO, INTERNATIONAL SOS
Fabienne Viala President, Chairman of Bouygues UK and UK Country Director of Bouygues Construction
Helena Kavanagh Chief Partnerships Officer, JCDECAUX Ltd
Nicolas Ribollet Treasurer, Executive Director, MAZARS BUSINESS ADVISORS
Olivier Morel Partner & Head of International Corporate Investment, CRIPPS LLP
Olivier Nicolaÿ Managing Director CHANEL UK, and President of the UK and Other Americas Region
Pascal Boris CBE Private Investor, Non Executive Director, Honorary President CCFGB
Peter Alfandary Head of the French Team, REED SMITH, Senior Vice President
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin